We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

FREQUENCY BLITZ continuous mix

by DJ Abitan

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card


    You own this



Nonstop mix of the tracks from FREQUENCY BLITZ by Abitan from Weekend Ravers.



released July 12, 2013

Track Listing:

JAKAZiD - Tsubasa (ATM Mix)
Flash Finger - Get Down (Original Mix)
Yoshino Yoshikawa - Look Ahead
Submerse - Change In You
Ice - Blank Sketchbook
Blacky - Ignite Star
3dNOW - Here We Go
Arctures - Gaslight
SymBiotiX vs. MesoPhunk - Bang It Out
ExiA - Visions Of Love
Relect - Chasing The Day
Moogl3 - open hands
Banvox - Open Your Eyes (Original Mix) (feat. core mc)


all rights reserved



Attack The Music California

contact / help

Contact Attack The Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account